03. Capitale-Nationale

Bibliothèque Étienne-Parent 03-002

3515, rue Clémenceau
Québec (QC) G1C 7R5
Arrondissement Beauport

Tél. : 418 641.6788 poste 702
@ : lise.beaudoin@bibliothequedequebec.qc.ca

Personne-ressource : Lise Beaudoin

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Canardière 03-003

1601, ch. de la Canardière
Québec (QC) G1J 2E1
Arrondissement de la Cité-Limoilou

Tél. : 418 641.6788 poste 702
@ : lise.beaudoin@bibliothequedequebec.qc.ca

Personne-ressource : Lise Beaudoin

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Aliette-Marchand 03-004

243, boul. Pierre-Bertrand
Québec (QC) G1M 2C7
Arrondissement des Rivières

Tél. : 418 641.6201 poste 3238
@ : martine.caouette@bibliothequedequebec.qc.ca

Personne-ressource : Martine Caouette

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Paul-Aimé-Paiement 03-008

7950, 1re Avenue
Québec (QC) G1H 2Y4
Arrondissement Charlesbourg

Tél. : 418 641.6401 poste 3470
@ : sonia.lamy@bibliothequedequebec.qc.ca

Personne-ressource : Sonia Lamy

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Gabrielle-Roy 03-009

350, rue St-Joseph Est
Québec (QC) G1K 3B2
Arrondissement La Cité

Tél. : 418 641.6789 poste 4439
@ : Audrey.Fontaine@bibliothequedequebec.qc.ca
@ : Martine.Lacasse@bibliothequedequebec.qc.ca

Personne-ressource : Audrey Fontaine et Martine Lacasse

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Félix-Leclerc 03-011

1465, rue de l’Innovation
Québec (QC) G3K 2P9
Arrondissement de la Haute-Saint-Charles

Tél. : 418 641.6435 poste 6
@ : Helene.lefebvre@bibliothequedequebec.qc.ca

Personne-ressource : Hélène Lefebvre

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Monique-Corriveau 03-012

1100, route de l’Église
Québec (QC) G1V 3V9

Arrondissement Sainte-Foy-Sillery-Cap-Rouge

Tél. : 418 641.6788 poste 701
@ : Marie-Joelle.Poitras-Pariseau@bibliothequedequebec.qc.ca

Personne-ressource : Marie-Joëlle Poitras-Pariseau

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Marie-Victorin 03-013

1635, rue Notre-Dame
L’Ancienne-Lorette (QC) G2E 3B4

Tél. : 418 641.6142 poste 8
@ : stephanie.bois@ville.lancienne-lorette.qc.ca

Personne-ressource : Stéphanie Bois

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque la Plume d’oie 03-014

11298, rue de La Salle
Beaupré (QC) G0A 1E0

Tél. : 418 827.4404
@ : jean-philippe.grenier@villedebeaupre.com

Personne-ressource : Jean-Philippe Grenier

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Alain-Grandbois 03-015

160, rue Jean-Juneau
Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures (QC) G3A 2P1

Tél. : 418 878.4662 poste 66119
@ : sarah.vachon-bellavance@ville.st-augustin.qc.ca

Personne-ressource : Sarah Vachon-Bellavance