03. Capitale-Nationale

Bibliothèque Étienne-Parent 03-002

3515, rue Clémenceau
Québec (QC) G1C 7R5
Arrondissement Beauport

Tél. : 418 641.6788 poste 702
@ : lise.beaudoin@bibliothequedequebec.qc.ca

Coordonnatrice LFL :Lise Beaudoin

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Canardière 03-003

1601, ch. de la Canardière
Québec (QC) G1J 2E1
Arrondissement de la Cité-Limoilou

Tél. : 418 641.6788 poste 702
@ : lise.beaudoin@bibliothequedequebec.qc.ca

Coordonnatrice LFL : Lise Beaudoin

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Aliette-Marchand 03-004

243, boul. Pierre-Bertrand
Québec (QC) G1M 2C7
Arrondissement des Rivières

Tél. : 418 641.6201 poste 3238
@ : martine.caouette@bibliothequedequebec.qc.ca

Coordonnatrice LFL : Martine Caouette

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Paul-Aimé-Paiement 03-008

7950, 1re Avenue
Québec (QC) G1H 2Y4
Arrondissement Charlesbourg

Tél. : 418 641.6401 poste 3470
@ : sonia.lamy@bibliothequedequebec.qc.ca

Coordonnatrice LFL :Sonia Lamy

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Gabrielle-Roy 03-009

350, rue St-Joseph Est
Québec (QC) G1K 3B2
Arrondissement La Cité-Limoilou

Tél. : 418 641.6789 poste 4439
@ : Audrey.Fontaine@bibliothequedequebec.qc.ca
@ : Martine.Lacasse@bibliothequedequebec.qc.ca

Coordonnatrice LFL : Audrey Fontaine et Martine Lacasse

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Félix-Leclerc 03-011

1465, rue de l’Innovation
Québec (QC) G3K 2P9
Arrondissement de la Haute-Saint-Charles

Tél. : 418 641.6435 poste 2440
@ : Helene.lefebvre@bibliothequedequebec.qc.ca

Coordonnatrice LFL : Hélène Lefebvre

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Monique-Corriveau 03-012

1100, route de l’Église
Québec (QC) G1V 3V9
Arrondissement Sainte-Foy-Sillery-Cap-Rouge

Tél. : 418 641.6411 poste 7135
@ : Marie-Joelle.Poitras-Pariseau@bibliothequedequebec.qc.ca

Coordonnatrice LFL : Marie-Joëlle Poitras-Pariseau

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Marie-Victorin 03-013

1635, rue Notre-Dame
L’Ancienne-Lorette (QC) G2E 3B4

Tél. : 418 641.6142 poste 8
@ : vdallaire@lancienne-lorette.org

Coordonnatrice LFL : Vanessa Dallaire

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque la Plume d’oie 03-014

11298, rue de La Salle
Beaupré (QC) G0A 1E0

Tél. : 418 702.0860
@ : hbeaudoin@hotmail.com

Coordonnatrice LFL : Hélène Beaudoin

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Alain-Grandbois 03-015

160, rue Jean-Juneau
Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures (QC) G3A 2P1

Tél. : 418 878.4662 poste 6611
@ : sarah.vachon-bellavance@ville.st-augustin.qc.ca

Coordonnatrice LFL : Sarah Vachon-Bellavance

_______________________________________________

École La Chaumière 03-016

4285 , rue René Chaloult
Québec (QC) G2B 4R7
Arrondissement : Haute St-Charles

Tél: 418 845.1002
@ : rancourt.marie@gmail.com

Coordonnatrice LFL : Marie Rancourt