13. Laval

Bibliothèque Multiculturelle 13-001

1535, boul. Chomedey
Laval (QC) H7V 3Z4
Quartier Chomedey

Tél. : 450 978.5995
@ : m.jordan@laval.ca 
@ : c.germain@laval.ca

Coordonnatrice LFL : Céline Germain

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Germaine-Guèvremont 13-002

2900, boul. de la Concorde Est
Laval (QC) H7E 2B6
Quartier Duvernay

Tél. : 450 662.4002
@ : m.jordan@laval.ca 
@ : j.gagne@laval.ca

Coordonnatrice LFL : Julie Gagné

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Philippe-Panneton 13-003

4747, boul. Arthur-Sauvé
Laval (QC) H7R 5P8
Quartier Laval-Ouest

Tél. : 450 978.8919
@ : m.jordan@laval.ca 
@ : m.audet@laval.ca

Coordonnatrice LFL : Myriam Audet

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Yves-Thériault 13-004

670, rue de la Place Publique
Laval (QC) H7X 1G1
Quartier Sainte-Dorothée

Tél. : 450 978.6599
@ : m.jordan@laval.ca 
@ : s.boulanger@laval.ca

Coordonnatrice LFL : Sonia Boulanger

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Laure-Conan 13-005

4660, boul. des Laurentides
Laval (QC) H7K 2J4
Quartier Vimont

Tél. : 450 662.4975
@ : m.jordan@laval.ca 
@ : a.bisson@laval.ca

Coordonnatrice LFL : Axelle Bisson

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Gabrielle-Roy 13-006

3505, boul. Dagenais Ouest
Laval (QC) H7P 4V9
Quartier Fabreville

Tél. : 450 978.8909
@ : m.jordan@laval.ca 
@ : s.galarneau@laval.ca

Coordonnateur LFL : Steve Galarneau

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Sylvain-Garneau 13-007

187, boul. Ste-Rose, bur. 100
Laval (QC) H7L 1L5
Quartier Sainte-Rose

Tél. : 450 978 3940
@ : m.jordan@laval.ca 
@ : s.honsinger@laval.ca

Coordonnatrice LFL : Sandra Honsinger

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Marius-Barbeau 13-008

1245, montée du Moulin
Laval (QC) H7A 3V6
Quartier Saint-François

Tél. : 450 662.4005
@ : m.jordan@laval.ca 
@ : k.gougeon@laval.ca

Coordonnatrice LFL : Katherine Gougeon

_______________________________________________

Bibliothèque Émile-Nelligan 13-009

325, boul. Cartier
Laval (QC) H7N 2J5
Quartier Laval-des-Rapides

Tél. : 450 662 4973
@ : m.jordan@laval.ca 
@ : di.corbeil@laval.ca

Coordonnatrice LFL : Diane Corbeil